NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

Categorias: Noticias y política

Escuchar el último episodio:

Parents of accused Michigan high school shooter charged, omicron variant detected in several states across U.S., and Alec Baldwin says he is not at fault for "Rust" movie set tragedy.

Episodios anteriores

  • 2142 - Friday, December 3, 2021 
    Sat, 4 Dec 2021
  • 2141 - Thursday, December 2, 2021 
    Fri, 3 Dec 2021
  • 2140 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 
    Thu, 2 Dec 2021
  • 2139 - Tuesday, November 30, 2021 
    Wed, 1 Dec 2021
  • 2138 - Monday, November 29, 2021 
    Tue, 30 Nov 2021
Mostrar más episodios

Más podcasts noticias y política bolivianos

Más podcasts noticias y política internacionales

Elige la categoria de podcast